Where to FIND US

Candle Delights by Brigita & Mel regularly takes part in fairs, festivals, expos, and various other events. Come see and smell our products and meet us in person at any of the below events. We look forward to seeing you there.

Shop and Sip

Where:

Aquila's Nest Vineyard

56 Pole Bridge Rd Newtown, CT 06482

When:

Sunday July 3, 2022

Official Website:

https://www.aquilasnestvineyards.com

Frosty's Christmas Festival

Where:

Aqua Turf Club

556 Mulberry St, Plantsville, CT 06479 

When:

Sunday November 20, 2022 from 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Made in CT Expo

Where:

Naugatuck Event Center

6 Rubber Ave, Naugatuck, CT  06770, United States

When:

Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday August 14, 2022  9:00AM - 5:00PM

Official Website:

https://madeinconnecticutexpo.com

Terryville Fair

Where:

Terryville Fairgrounds

171 Town Hill Road, Terryville, CT 06786

When:

Friday August 26, 2022 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Saturday August 27, 2022 8:00AM - 10:00PM 

Sunday August 28, 2022 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Official Website:

https://www.terryvillefair.org

The Big E

Where:

The Big E - Inside the Connecticut Building

1305 Memorial Ave. West Springfield, MA 01089

When:

Friday September 16, 2022 8:00AM - 10:00PM

Saturday September 17, 2022 8:00AM - 10:00PM

Sunday September 18, 2022 8:00AM - 10:00PM

Official Website:

https://www.thebige.com

Southington Apple Harvest Festival

Where:

First Congregational Church of Southington

37 Main St, Southington, CT 06489

When:

Friday September 30, 2022 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday October 1, 2022 11:00AM - 9:00PM

Sunday October 2, 2022 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday October 7, 2022 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday October 8, 2022 11:00AM - 9:00PM

Sunday October 9, 2022 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Official Website:

https://www.southington.org/ahf/

Frosty's Fall Festival

Where:

Naugatuck Event Center

6 Rubber Ave, Naugatuck, CT 06770

When:

Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Sunday October 23, 2022 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Christmas In Connecticut Expo

Where:

Naugatuck Event Center

6 Rubber Ave, Naugatuck, CT 06770

When:

Saturday November 5, 2022 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday November 6, 2022 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Bethlehem Christmas Town Festival

Where:

Bethlehem CT Town Green

When:

Friday December 2, 2022 5:00PM - 9:30PM

Saturday December 3, 2022 9:30AM - 4:00PM

Shop and Sip

Where:

Aquila's Nest Vineyard

56 Pole Bridge Rd Newtown, CT 06482

When:

Sunday December 11, 2022

Official Website:

https://www.aquilasnestvineyards.com